Innovation

The Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT) seeks to promote research and development, innovation and entrepreneurship in the field of ICT in order to drive sector growth, support sustainable national development and position Egypt as a regional innovation hub by 2020. The Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center (TIEC) was inaugurated in Smart Village on September 27, 2010. TIEC aims to drive innovation and entrepreneurship in the local industry to ensure that both people and businesses benefit from ICTs.

Build Your Talent

Promoting the culture of innovation and entrepreneurship among Egyptian university students is one of TIEC main goals. TIEC supports young people who are passionate about ICT Innovation and aspire to be future entrepreneurs, through providing entrepreneurial education and innovation recognition programs to build youth capacities and create a local innovation-based culture.

Introduction to Innovation and Technology

Introduction to Innovation and Technology

Introduction to Innovation and Technology is a training program custom-made by the Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center (TIEC) to introduce the fundamentals of innovation, design thinking

African App Launchpad

African App Launchpad

The African App Launchpad (AAL) is a presidential initiative that aims to build capacities of 10,000 young Egyptians and Africans, and support the establishment of 100 startups in digital games and ap

Egypt Future Work is Digital

Egypt Future Work is Digital

Egypt Future Work is Digital (Egypt FWD) is a fully-funded scholarship launched by the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT) and powered by the Information Technology Industr

TIEC-IA

TIEC-IA

TIEC Innovation Ambassador (TIEC-IA) initiative was developed in the quest of fostering innovation and entrepreneurship. The program targets Egyptian university students, nationwide, who are passio

Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2022. All rights reserved
Content

الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال

تسعى وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى تشجيع البحث والتطوير والإبداع وريادة الأعمال في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات من أجل دفع نمو القطاع، ودعم التنمية الوطنية المستدامة، ووضع مصر كمركز إقليمي للإبداع بحلول عام 2020. وللمساهمة في تحقيق هذا الهدف، افتتح مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال في القرية الذكية في 27 سبتمبر 2010. ويهدف المركز إلى دفع الابتكار وريادة الأعمال في الصناعة الوطنية لضمان استفادة كل من الأفراد والشركات من تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

طور موهبتك

تهدف برامج "طور موهبتك" إلى نشر ثقافة الابتكار وريادة الأعمال بين طلاب الجامعات المصرية المهتمين بالإبداع في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والطامحين في أن يكونوا رواد أعمال في المستقبل. ويقدم مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال برامج تعليم ريادة الأعمال والابتكار من أجل بناء قدرات الشباب وخلق ثقافة محلية قائمة على الابتكار.

مقدمة في الابتكار والتكنولوجيا

مقدمة في الابتكار والتكنولوجيا

مقدمة في الابتكار والتكنولوجيا هو برنامج تدريبي مُعد خصيصًا من مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال لتقديم أساسيات الابتكار والتفكير التصميمي وريادة الأعمال من خلال ورشة عمل مكثفة لمدة يوم واحد.

مبادرة

مبادرة "مستقبلنا رقمي"

تستهدف مبادرة "مستقبلنا.. رقمي" تدريب 100 ألف فرد على مهارات المستقبل ووظائفه. وتأتي المبادرة في إطار العمل على تعزيز مكانة مصر على خريطة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ووضعها ضمن أكبر الدول المصدرة للخدمات الرق

مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل

مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل

تم إطلاق مبادرة "رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل" الرئاسية بهدف بناء قدرات الشباب في أحدث تقنيات الاتصالات والمعلومات والالكترونيات، وتقود وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات تنفيذ المبادرة من خلال مركز ا

برنامج سفراء الإبداع

برنامج سفراء الإبداع

أطلقت مبادرة سفراء الإبداع بهدف نشر ثقافة الإبداع وريادة الأعمال وتستهدف طلاب الجامعات في جميع أنحاء مصر المهتمين بالإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال، حيث يستفيد الطلاب من برامج الابتكار وريادة الأع

أخبار ذات صلة

حقوق الملكية© وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ١٩٩٩-٢٠٢٢ جميع الحقوق محفوظة.