Invest in Egypt



One of the ICT sector’s milestones in Egypt is Egypt Makes Electronics (EME) initiative. It is a presidential initiative launched to position the electronics industry as one of the key props for growth in the Egyptian economy.

It is schemed as a main contributor to double the Egyptian exports, reduce imports of electronic and electrical appliances to the local market, and provide hundreds of thousands of jobs for researchers, engineers, skilled technicians and workers.

EME initiative focuses on two main scopes. The first is the superior design and production of electronic circuits and systems with high added-value and backed with a high level of tech support. The second is creating a labor-intensive electronics manufacturing industry.

Know more about EME.

Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2021. All rights reserved

الاستثمار في مصر




مصر تصنع الإلكترونيات

تعتبر مبادرة "مصر تصنع الإلكترونيات" الرئاسية أحد معالم صناعة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في مصر في الوقت الراهن. وتم إطلاق المبادرة لجعل صناعة الإلكترونيات إحدى الدعائم الرئيسية للنمو الاقتصادي في مصر.

وتساهم المبادرة بصورة رئيسية في مضاعفة حجم صادرات الإلكترونيات المصرية وتقليل واردات الأجهزة الإلكترونية والكهربائية إلى السوق المحلية وتوفير مئات الآلاف من فرص العمل للباحثين والمهندسين والفنيين المتميزين والعمال.
وترتكز المبادرة على محورين رئيسيين، الأول هو التصميم والإنتاج المتميز للدوائر الإلكترونية والأنظمة ذات القيمة المضافة العالية والمدعومة بمستوى عالٍ من الدعم الفني، والثاني هو خلق صناعة إلكترونيات كثيفة العمالة.

لمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الضغط هنا.


أخبار ذات صلة

حقوق الملكية© وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ١٩٩٩-٢٠٢١ جميع الحقوق محفوظة.