٢١ فبراير ٢٠١٧


Loading
  • الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية
  • الطيف الترددي
    1. مشهد الاتصالات
    1. الجيل الرابع للتليفون المحمول
    1. الخطة القومية للإنترنت فائق السرعة
    1. الطيف الترددي
    1. صندوق الخدمة الشاملة
    1. الكابلات البحرية
    1. الأمن السيبراني
    1. الحوسبة السحابية
    1. خدمة التتبع الآلي للمركبات

    الطيف الترددي


    يعد الطيف الترددي الراديوي من الموارد الطبيعية المحدودة، وهو الأساس لكل التقنيات اللاسلكية والخدمات والأنشطة اليومية للمجتمع ذات الصلة. ويشمل ذلك أيضا البث الراديوي والتليفزيوني، وخدمات المحمول والأمن العام إلى جانب العديد من الأنشطة الأخرى.

    ويضطلع فريق إدارة موارد الطيف الراديوي، وفقا لقانون الاتصالات رقم10 لسنة 2003، بمهمة تخطيط كافة الموضوعات المتعلقة بموارد الطيف الراديوي على المستوى المحلي وإدارتها.

    إذ وضع الفريق قواعد وسياسات الترددات القومية التي ينبغي أن تمتثل إلى إصدارات قطاع الاتصالات الراديوية بالاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات والإدارات الأخرى الخاصة بخدمات الراديو الفضائية والأرضية، مثل القرارات والتوصيات والكتيبات. 

    وتقوم لجنة تنظيم الترددات بالموافقة على كافة التطبيقات والأنظمة الخدمية اللاسلكية الجديدة التي تقدمها الأجهزة والكيانات الحكومية والمدنية وفقا للقانون.  

    وعلى المستوى الدولي، يقوم فريق عمل التخطيط لموارد الطيف الراديوي التابع للجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات بالمشاركة في جميع اجتماعات فرق الدراسة لقطاع الاتصالات الراديوية التابع للاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات. إذ تشكل مثل هذه الاجتماعات نافذة مهمة لنقل تحفظات مصر ومتطلباتها إلى المجتمع الدولي لضمان آخذ تلك التحفظات في الحسبان.  

    الجدول والرسم البياني لتخصيص الطيف الترددي الراديوي الوطني

    يعد جدول تخصيص الطيف الترددي الراديوي الوطني حجر الأساس لنظام إدارة موارد الطيف الترددي المصري، إذ يوضح مخصصات النطاقات الترددية لمختلف خدمات الراديو. 
    ويخصص الجدول خمسة وعشرين خدمة للنطاقات الترددية تتراوح بين 8.3 كيلوهرتز و300 جيجا هيرتز. ويتم مراجعة الجدول مرة كل أربعة سنوات لتجديده وفقا لآخر نسخة من القواعد الراديوية الدولية التي يقوم بمراجعتها المؤتمر العالمي للاتصالات الراديوية كل ثلاثة أو أربعة سنوات.

    قسم التنسيق الدولي للطيف الراديوي

    يقوم القسم بمهام التنسيق الدولي للخدمات الفضائية والراديوية الأرضية، وعقد الاتفاقات الدولية مع مختلف الأطراف ولإدارة الطيف الراديوي المناسب للمشغلين المحليين لتجنب التدخلات الخطرة التي قد تعوق أو تؤثر في تشغيل الشبكات.

    كما يهدف القسم إلى حل النزاعات التي قد تنشأ من عملية تشغيل الشبكات المحلية التي قد تؤثر على شبكات أخرى على المستوى المحلي والدولي، تحت مظلة لوائح ودستور واتفاقية الاتصالات الراديوية للاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات، واحتراما لأحكام قانون تنظيم الاتصالات المصري رقم 10 لسنة 2003. 

    علاوة على ذلك، يقوم القسم بإدارة تسجيل الشبكات المحلية بالتنسيق مع لوائح الاتصالات الراديوية للاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات، مما يمنح هذه الشبكات اعترافا دوليا. كما يتولى القسم اتخاذ التدابير التنظيمية والتقنية اللازمة لتوفير الحماية اللازمة للشبكات المحلية. ولذلك، يشارك القسم في العديد من الدراسات والأنشطة ذات الصلة بفرق البحث في مجالات الاتصالات الراديوية التابعة للاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات. 

    الطيف والاستراتيجية القومية للإنترنت فائق السرعة

    للتقنيات اللاسلكية دورا محوريا في الاستراتيجية القومية للإنترنت فائق السرعة إذ تسلط الخطة الضوء على الحاجة الماسة لتوفير حوالي 500 ميجاهرتز من الطيف الترددي وإتاحته لتطبيقات الإنترنت فائق السرعة بحلول عام 2020. ويقوم الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات بالتحضير لبدء تنفيذ الخطة.

    يستعد الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات بالبدء في مرحلة التنفيذ للخطة المرسومة. ويلعب الطيف الراديوي دورا مهما لتحقيق أهداف الاستراتيجية القومية للإنترنت فائق السرعة، إذ يقوم قطاع شؤون موارد الطيف الراديوي حاليا بإجراء الدراسات حول كافة الأنشطة المتعلقة بالطيف على المدى القصير والمدى المتوسط. وتلبيةً لمتطلبات الاستراتيجية القومية للإنترنت فائق السرعة، لعب الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات دورا رئيسيا في المؤتمر العالمي للاتصالات الراديوية لعام 2012 في مسألة السماح بتخصيص النطاق الترددي 694-790 ميجاهرتز للتليفون المحمول، الأمر الذي يدخل حيز التنفيذ بعد انعقاد المؤتمر العالمي للاتصالات في عام 2015.

    وفي حقيقة الأمر، تمهد مثل هذه التخصيصات الطريق أمام بلوغ الأهداف متوسطة المدى لنشر شبكات الإنترنت فائق السرعة في مصر. كما يقوم الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات بالمشاركة بفاعلية في الدراسات الحالية التي يجريها قطاع الاتصالات الراديوية بالاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات في مجالات تخصيص نطاقات ترددية جديدة لخدمة التليفون المحمول بهدف إتاحتها لخدمات الإنترنت فائق السرعة.  

    الإنجازات:

    § في شهر أبريل عام 2004، بدأ الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات إصدار خريطة مصر لتخصيصات الطيف الراديوي وهي عبارة عن تقديم مرئي لجدول تخصيصات الطيف الراديوي القومي
    § تم تجديد الخريطة في يناير وفبراير 2013 بعد المؤتمر العالمي للاتصالات الراديوية في عام 2012
    الأنشطة
    § يشارك فريق تخطيط الطيف الترددي للجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات في اجتماعات المجموعة العربية لإدارة الطيف والاتحاد الأفريقي للاتصالات
    § يتم عقد الاجتماعات الدورية مع مختلف الشركاء لمناقشة الموضوعات الهامة من أجل التطرق إلى متطلبات السوق المحلي والموضوعات على أجندة المؤتمر العالمي للاتصالات الراديوية 






    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2017. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  25 May 2017


  • Telecommunications
  • Frequency Spectrum
    1. Telecommunication Scene
    1. Fourth Generation
    1. National Broadband Plan
    1. Frequency Spectrum
    1. Universal Service Fund
    1. Submarine Cables
    1. Cyber Security
    1. Cloud Computing
    1. Automatic Vehicle Location

    Frequency Spectrum


    Radio Frequency Spectrum is a scarce natural resource that is the fundamental pillar for wireless technologies, services and the daily activities of society pivot. These include TV and radio broadcasting, the mobile services, public safety, and other services and activities.

    The NTRA's Radio Spectrum Resources Management Team, pursuant to Telecom Law No. 10/2003, is commissioned with the planning and management of all affairs related to the radio spectrum resources on the national level.

    The Team has set the national frequencies usage policy and regulations that should fully comply with the publications (such as the resolutions, recommendations and handbooks) of ITU-R and other administrations concerning space and terrestrial radio services.

    The Frequency Regulation Committee is commissioned, pursuant to law, to approve all the new wireless service systems and applications submitted by the civil and governmental bodies and entities.  

    On the international level, the NTRA's Radio Spectrum Resources Planning Team Affairs has been participating in all study group meetings of the Radio communications Sector of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU-R). This participation enables NTRA to express Egypt's concerns and requirements on the international level and ensures that such requirements are taken into consideration by all ITU member states.

    The National Radio Spectrum Allocation Table and Chart

    The National Radio Spectrum Allocation Table is the cornerstone of the Egyptian spectrum resources management system. It identifies the allocation of frequency bands to different radio services.

    The table allocates 25 services over the frequency bands ranging from 8.3 kHz to 300 GHz. The table is revised once every 4 years to align it with the latest version of the international Radio Regulations that are revised by the World Radiocommunications Conference (WRC) every 3 to 4 years.

    Radio Spectrum International Coordination Department

    The Department is commissioned with a mandate to direct the international coordination tasks of both Space and Terrestrial radio services, to carry on international agreements with various parties, and to govern proper Radio spectrum for national operators avoiding harmful interference that could hinder or affect networks operation.

    The Department also aims to resolve and coordinate any dispute arising from the operation of the national networks that could affect other networks on national and international levels, under the umbrella of the ITU Radio Regulations, Constitution and Convention, and with respect to the provisions of the Egyptian Telecommunication  Regulation Law No. 10/2003.

    In addition, it successfully manages the registration of national networks in accordance with ITU Radio Regulations, hence providing international recognition of these networks; and carrying on technical and regulative actions to provide adequate protection of the  national networks. To achieve this goal, this Department takes part in various studies and activities of related ITU Radiocommunication (ITU-R) study groups.

    Spectrum and the National Broadband Plan

    Wireless technologies are a major part of the National Broadband Plan (eMisr). eMisr highlighted the need to make around 500 MHz of spectrum available for broadband applications by 2020.

    NTRA is currently preparing for the commencement of the plan implementation phase. The radio spectrum plays an important role to meet the goals of eMisr. The Radio Spectrum Resources Affairs Sector is currently studying all spectrum-related actions in the short and medium term. In order to meet the requirements of eMisr, NTRA played a major role in World Radiocommunication Conference 2012 (WRC-12) in allowing a mobile allocation in the frequency band 694-790 MHz that is effective after World Radiocommunication Conference 2015 (WRC-15). Such allocation will facilitate the medium term goals for deploying broadband networks in Egypt. In addition NTRA is participating actively in the studies currently carried out by the ITU-R regarding the allocation of new frequency bands to the mobile service with the aim of making those frequency bands available for broadband services.

    Achievements

    §  In April 2004, NTRA started issuing the Radio Spectrum Allocation Chart of Egypt which is a visual representation of the National Radio Spectrum Allocation Table
    §  The chart was updated in January-February 2012 after the World Radiocommunication Conference 2012 (WRC-12)

    Activities

    §  NTRA's Radio Spectrum Planning Team participates actively in the Arab Spectrum Management Group (ASMG) and African Telecommunications Union (ATU) meetings
    §  Discussion meetings are held frequently with different stakeholders in order to consider the national market requirements as well as issues related to the different World Radiocommunication Conference agenda items






    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved