٢٥ مايو ٢٠١٧


Loading
  • الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية
  • الأمن السيبراني
    1. مشهد الاتصالات
    1. الجيل الرابع للتليفون المحمول
    1. الخطة القومية للإنترنت فائق السرعة
    1. الطيف الترددي
    1. صندوق الخدمة الشاملة
    1. الكابلات البحرية
    1. الأمن السيبراني
    1. الحوسبة السحابية
    1. خدمة التتبع الآلي للمركبات

    الأمن السيبراني


    يشمل الأمن السيبراني أمن المعلومات على أجهزة وشبكات الحاسب الآلي، بما في ذلك العمليات والآليات التي يتم من خلالها حماية معدات الحاسب الآلي والمعلومات والخدمات من أي تدخل غير مقصود أو غير مصرح به أو تغيير أو إتلاف قد يحدث.

    وفي هذا الصدد، قام الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات بتأسيس المركز المصري للاستجابة للطوارئ الحاسب الآلي (سيرت) في ابريل 2009، حيث يعمل به فريق من ستة عشر متخصصا بدوام كامل. ويقدم الفريق المتخصص الدعم الفني على مدار 24 ساعة لحماية البنية التحتية الحيوية للمعلومات. 

    ويقدم المركز المصري للاستجابة للطوارئ المعلوماتية (سيرت) منذ عام 2012 الدعم لمختلف الجهات عبر قطاعات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، والخدمات المصرفية والحكومية من أجل مساعدتهم على مواجهة تهديدات الأمن السيبراني بما في ذلك هجمات الحرمان من الخدمة.

    وتتمحور مهمة المركز المصري للاستجابة للطوارئ المعلوماتية (سيرت) حول توفير نظام للإنذار المبكر ضد البرمجيات الخبيثة والهجمات الإلكترونية التي تنتشر بنطاق واسع  ضد البنية التحتية الحيوية للمعلومات المصرية.

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن المركز المصري للاستجابة للطوارئ المعلوماتية (سيرت) لديه العديد من اتفاقيات التعاون مع فريق الطوارئ  للحاسوب بالولايات المتحدة (US-CERT)، ووكالة أمن الإنترنت الكورية (KISA) في مدينة سيول، والهيئة الماليزية للأمن السيبراني. كما أن سيرت عضو في فريق الاستجابة لطوارئ الحاسوب التابع لمنظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي.

    الأهداف:

    § وضع إطار تشريعي ملائم للأمن السيبراني، بمشاركة القطاع الخاص والمجتمع المدني واسترشادا بالخبرة الدولية والمبادرات ذات الصلة
    § وضع إطار تنظيمي مناسب للأمن السيبراني بالاعتماد على الخبرة الدولية لإنشاء نظام وطني للأمن السيبراني  ومراكز استجابة للطوارئ
    § تأسيس البنية التحتية اللازمة لضمان الثقة في المعاملات الإلكترونية وحماية الهوية الرقمية، مثل البنية التحتية للمفاتيح العامة ومكاتب الائتمان بمشاركة القطاع الخاص
    § وضع وتنفيذ برامج لبناء القدرات البشرية اللازمة لتفعيل نظام الخدمات الإلكترونية في جميع القطاعات، وذلك بالتعاون مع القطاع الخاص والجامعات والمنظمات غير الحكومية
    § التعاون مع الدول الأخرى والمنظمات الدولية ذات الصلة بمجالات الأمن السيبراني والخدمات الإلكترونية
    § رفع الوعي العام بفوائد الخدمات الإلكترونية للأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات وبأهمية الأمن السيبراني

    الإنجازات :

    § افتتاح مبنى المركز المصري للاستجابة للطوارئ المعلوماتية الجديد في ديسمبر عام 2013
    § حصول المركز على عضوية اللجنة التوجيهية لفريق الاستجابة لطوارئ الحاسوب التابع لمنظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي في نوفمبر عام 2013
    § احتل  المركز المرتبة الثالثة حسب مؤشر الأمن السيبراني العالمي للاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات في أكتوبر عام 2013
    § تنظيم ورشة العمل الأولى للأمن السيبراني، وذلك في شهر مايو عام 2013  في القرية الذكية، تحت رعاية الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات لمناقشة آخر الأبحاث والتطورات في مجال الأمن السيبراني، حيث قدمت أوراق البحث في مختلف المجالات
    § تشكيل اللجنة الوطنية لحماية الطفل على الإنترنت في مارس عام 2013
    § حصول فريق طوارئ الحاسب الآلي المصري على العضوية الكاملة في منتدى فرق الاستجابة لقضايا الأمن (FIRST) في عام 2012، وهو المنتدى الدولي الرئيسي لفرق سيرت
    § المشاركة في التدريبات السيبرانية العملية التي نظمها فريق الاستجابة لطوارئ الحاسوب بآسيا والمحيط الهادئ (APCERT) وفريق الاستجابة لطوارئ الحاسوب التابع لمنظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي (OICCERT)  والاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات والشراكة الدولية متعددة الأطراف لمكافحة الإرهاب السيبراني في عام 2012
    § عرض إطار الأمن السيبراني المصري في واحدة من الجلسات الرئيسية لمنتدى حوكمة الإنترنت في عام 2012 في أذربيجان
    § المشاركة في مؤتمر بودابست للفضاء الإلكتروني في أكتوبر 2012 في المجر
    § تنظيم البعثات الخاصة إلى فنلندا واستونيا لاستكشاف فرص التعاون في مجال الأمن السيبراني من خلال فرق الاستجابة لطوارئ الحاسوب وكذلك في مجال التوقيع الإلكتروني
    § مشاركة مصر في ورشة العمل الإقليمية العربية حول حماية الأطفال على الانترنت بالاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات حول "الجوانب القانونية لحماية الأطفال على الإنترنت في المنطقة العربية" التي استضافتها وزارة البريد وتكنولوجيات الإعلام والاتصال في الجزائر بالعاصمة الجزائرية يومي 24 -25 يونيو 2012 
    § وفي ديسمبر 2012، بدء تشغيل خدمة اختبار الاختراق
    § وفي سبتمبر 2009، بدأت خدمة رقمنه تحليل الطب الشرعي
    § وفي يوليو 2009، تم إتاحة خدمة  الرصد والاستجابة للحوادث على مدار 24 ساعة يوميا طوال الأسبوع 



    - المركز المصري للاستجابة للطوارئ المعلوماتية "سيرت"

    المركز المصري للاستجابة للطوارئ المعلوماتية "سيرت"

    يقدم المركز المصري للاستجابة للطوارئ المعلوماتية (سيرت) الذي تأسس في أبريل عام 2009 بمبادرة من الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الاتصالات، الدعم على مدار 24 ساعة لحماية البنية المعلوماتية الهامة. ويعمل بالمركز فريق مؤلف من 16 متخصص بدوام كامل.
      الرجوع الى اعلى

    مسودة القانون الأمن السيبرانى

    ينص القانون على التزامات المسئولين عن رقابة البيانات والمعلومات، ويضع القواعد اللازمة لتأمين الفضاء المعلوماتي والبيانات، والأنظمة والبرامج والشبكات الواردة فيه. كما يضع نظاما لإدارة تشغيل موارد المعلومات وسبل تأمين مواقع تشغيل المعلومات والدخول على المعلومات والشبكات.
      الرجوع الى اعلى
    خدمات صحفية
    الأخبار ذات الصلة
    البيانات الإعلامية ذات الصلة




    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2017. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  25 May 2017


  • Telecommunications
  • Cyber Security
    1. Telecommunication Scene
    1. Fourth Generation
    1. National Broadband Plan
    1. Frequency Spectrum
    1. Universal Service Fund
    1. Submarine Cables
    1. Cyber Security
    1. Cloud Computing
    1. Automatic Vehicle Location

    Cyber Security


    Cybersecurity is information security applied to computers and computer networks. The field covers all the processes and mechanisms by which computer-based equipment, information and services are protected from unintended or unauthorized access, change or destruction.

    The Egyptian Computer Emergency Readiness Team (EG-CERT), established by the National Telecommunication Regulatory Authority in April 2009, is staffed by a team of 16 full-time professionals and provides 24-hour support to protect critical information infrastructure.  In 2012, EG-CERT provided support to entities across the ICT, banking and government sectors, helping them tackle cybersecurity threats including denial of service attacks.

     EG-CERT mission is to provide an early warning system against malware spreading and massive attacks against the Egyptian critical information infrastructure.

     EG-CERT has in place cooperation agreements with the United States Computer Emergency Readiness Team (US-CERT), the Korea Internet and Security Agency (KISA) in Seoul and CyberSecurity Malaysia, and is a member of the Organization of Islamic Cooperation Computer Emergency Response Team (OIC-CERT).


    Objectives

    § Develop an appropriate legislative framework for cybersecurity, with the participation of the private sector and civil society and guided by relevant international expertise, experience and initiatives

    § Develop an appropriate regulatory framework for cybersecurity, drawing on international experience to establish a national cybersecurity system and computer emergency response teams
    § Establish the infrastructure necessary to ensure confidence in electronic transactions and protect digital identity, such as public key infrastructure and credit bureaus, with the participation of the private sector

    § Develop and implement programs to build the necessary human capacity for activation of an e-services system across all sectors, in cooperation with the private sector, universities and NGOs
    § Cooperate with other countries and relevant international organizations in the fields of cybersecurity and e-service provision
    § Raise public awareness of the benefits of electronic services for individuals, businesses and institutions, and the importance of cybersecurity

    Achievements

    § In December 2013, the new EG-CERT building was opened

    § In November 2013, EG-CERT acquired membership in the Organization for Islamic Cooperation – Computer Emergency Response Team (OIC-CERT ) Steering Committee
    § In  October 2013, EG-CERT was ranked 3rd in the ITU’s Global Cybersecurity Index (GCI)

    §  In May 2013, The first Workshop for Cyber Security Researches hosted under the auspices of the National Telecom Regulatory Authority (NTRA), took place at Smart Village to discuss the latest researches and developments taking place in the field of cyber security where research papers on various fields are to be submitted

    § In  March 2013,  the National Child Online Protection Committee was launched

    § In 2012, the Egyptian Computer Emergency Response Team gained full membership in the Forum of Incident Response and Security Teams (FIRST), the main international forum for CERT teams

    § In 2012, EG-CERT participated in cyber drills organized by the Asia Pacific Computer Emergency Response Team (APCERT), OICCERT, and the International Telecommunication Union and the International Multilateral Partnership against Cyber Threats (ITUIMPACT)

    § MCIT showcased the Egyptian Cybersecurity Framework at one of the main sessions of the Internet Governance Forum 2012, held in Azerbaijan
    § MCIT participated in the Budapest Conference on Cyberspace, held in October  2012 in Hungary

    § MCIT also organized special missions to Finland and Estonia, to explore opportunities for cooperation in the area of cybersecurity with their CERTs as well as in the e-signature field

    § Egypt Participated in ITU Arab Regional Workshop on Child Online Protection An International Telecommunication Union Arab Regional Workshop on “Legal Aspects of Child Online Protection in the Arab Region” was hosted by the Algerian Ministry of Post, Information and Communication Technologies in Algiers, Algeria on 24-25 June 2012

    § In December 2012, penetration testing service started

    § In September 2009, Digital Forensic analysis service started

    § In July 2009, 24/7 monitoring and incident response was available



    - EG-CERT

    EG-CERT

    The Egyptian Computer Emergency Readiness Team (EG-CERT), established by the National Telecommunication Regulatory Authority in April 2009, is staffed by a team of 16 full-time professionals and provides 24-hour support to protect critical information infrastructure.
      BACK TO TOP

    Cybersecurity Draft Law

    The law defines the obligations of those controlling data and information and establishes rules to ensure they secure their information space as well as the data, systems, programs and networks contained therein.
      BACK TO TOP



    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved