١٧ اكتوبر ٢٠١٩


Loading
  • التحول الرقمي
  • المحتوى الإلكتروني
  • ذاكرة مصر الفوتوغرافية
  • المحتوى الإلكتروني

    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل التعلم
    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل الصحة
    1. الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والحكومة
    1. المحتوى الإلكتروني
    1. تطوير الخدمات التشريعية
    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الخضراء
     

    ذاكرة مصر الفوتوغرافية


    اخر تحديث: 02 يوليو 2019
    تقوم فكرة المشروع على رقمنة وتوثيق المجموعة الفوتوغرافية للمصورين المصرين والأجانب بالإضافة إلى المجموعات المؤسسية والخاصة لسنوات القرن التاسع عشر والعشرين. وسيتم توفير تلك المجموعات الرقمية من مصادر محلية ودولية للباحثين ومحبي الصور القديمة والجمهور العام.

    ويركز المشروع على الصور الفوتوغرافية التي تعكس زمان ومكان وموضوع بعينه، مع ذكر السياق والوكالة التي قامت بالتقاط الصور، كل هذه العوامل تنبني عليها الصورة.

    وتتكون المجموعة من صور صحفية وأرشيفية للمصورين الأساسيين في سنوات الأربعينيات والخمسينيات والستينات وكذلك صور المستشرقين التي انتجتها الأستوديوهات المقامة في مصر في السنوات بين 1880 و1930، والصور المحلية للأسر المصرية التي أخذت في مناسبات اجتماعية لتعكس تاريخا اجتماعيا للمجتمع المصري من 1920 وحتى 1960 ، وصولا إلى الصور الوثائقية للأحداث السياسية التي مرت بها مصر كأمة مثل هجرة النوبيين وبناء سد أسوان والزيارات الملكية في 1910، 1920 و 1930 وأكثر من ذلك.


    الأهداف

    § توثيق التراث الثقافي لمصر من خلال التوثيق الفوتوغرافي
    § تسليط الضوء على التراث الفوتوغرافي لمصر وتشجيع التصوير كوسيلة للحفاظ على التراث ونشره كونه وثيقة تاريخية ومنتجا ثقافيا رفيعا ينتجه الأفراد
    § فهم أفضل للتصوير الفوتوغرافي في مصر واحترام حقوق استخدام هذه الصور


    الإنجازات

    § تحديد أماكن المجموعات وتحديد سبل الوصول إليها وتأسيس ملكية واضحة لتلك الصور من خلال اتفاقيات حقوق الملكية. وتقوم هذه الأنشطة على رسم خرائط لتحديد أماكن الصور والتفاوض للوصول لهذه المجموعات من أجل توزيعها ونشرها على الجمهور، وبالتالي المشاركة في انتاج المعرفة حول موضوعات عن مصر
    § رقمنة المجموعات الفوتوغرافية
    § العمل على تأسيس مكتبة من الوثائق والكتب والمقالات حول العديد من المجموعات المشاركة في عمل مسح للمجموعات الفوتوغرافية لتحديد مواقع المجموعات داخل مصر وخارجها من خلال تقديم النماذج والمعلومات عنها ويتم عمل جدول متكامل حول تاريخ ممارسة فن التصوير الفوتوغرافي


    المرحلة القادمة

    § تنظيم المعارض في أماكن متعددة أو عبر الانترنت، والعروض التقديمية، والأفلام الوثائقية، وسلاسل الإصدارات والبرامج التعليمية للتأثير على منظور الجمهور نحو التصوير الفوتوغرافي في مصر والإعتراف بممارسته وتاريخه الطويل في مصر
    § تحويل النظرة العامة نحو التصوير كنوع من الفن والإنتاج الثقافي
     





    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  1 May 2017


  • Digital Government
  • e-Content
  • Photographic Memory of Egypt Program
  • e-Content

    1. ICT for Education
    1. ICT for Health
    1. ICT for Government
    1. e-Content
    1. Legislative Services
    1. Green ICT
     

    Photographic Memory of Egypt Program


    Last Updated: 19 Apr 2016
    The Photographic Memory of Egypt Program  (PME)  program’s primary activity is to digitize and document photographic collections of photographers -Egyptian and foreign nationals-as well as important institutional and private collections from the nineteenth and early twentieth-century. These digital collections, gathered from local and international sources, will be made available for researchers, curators, vintage photograph enthusiasts and the general public.

    The project focuses on the photographic image for its reference to time, place and subject but also in association to the practice and agency of photography as these factors are what predetermine the construction of the image.

    The collection ranges from photojournalism and the archives of key photographers practicing in the 1940s, 1950s, and 1960s, to Orientalist photographs produced by photographic teams and studios operating in Egypt between 1880 and 1930, to vernacular images produced by local families documenting alternative social histories of Egyptian society from the 1920s to 1960s, to documentary photographs of key events in Egypt’s history as a nation (the exodus of the Nubians and the building of the Aswan High dam in the 1960s, royal visits of the 1910, 1920 and 1930s), and more.


    Objectives
    § Document Egypt’s tangible and intangible cultural heritage through photography
    § Build appreciation for Egypt’s photographic heritage and encourage the recognition of photography as a medium, the photograph as artifact, a historical document and cultural production of an individual

    § Influence a new more responsible approach to understanding photography and photographic archives in Egypt, significantly different from previous assumptions of images that are ready for use, or abuse, and to acknowledge usage rights associated to them


    Achievements
    § locating these collections and then navigating the rights and access to them by establishing clear ownership and copyright agreements.  These activities of mapping and negotiating focus on access to photographic collections in order to disseminate them publically, thus contributing to the production of knowledge about subjects concerning Egypt

    § Digitization of photographic collections
    § Engaging in the survey of photographic collections concerning Egypt by locating and documenting these collections, inside Egypt and worldwide, providing examples and information about them


    Future prospects
    § Future activities and endeavors such as exhibitions (on-site, multi-venue and on-line), public presentations, documentary films, publications series and educational programs are to be organized. They will hopefully impact the public perception of photography in Egypt, visibly, and encourage the recognition of its practice and historiography

    § Engendering the appreciation for the photograph as an artifact of cultural production as well as an example of material culture

    § A comprehensive timeline for the history of photographic practice in Egypt is being developed
    § A library of documents, books and articles about the various collections and the field in general is being compiled
     





    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved