٢٢ اغسطس ٢٠١٩


Loading
  • التحول الرقمي
  • الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والحكومة
  • تطوير الخط الساخن 139 لجريدة الجمهورية
  • الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والحكومة

    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل التعلم
    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات من أجل الصحة
    1. الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والحكومة
    1. المحتوى الإلكتروني
    1. تطوير الخدمات التشريعية
    1. الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الخضراء
     

    تطوير الخط الساخن 139 لجريدة الجمهورية


    اخر تحديث: 02 يوليو 2019

    يعد إنشاء الخط الساخن 139 لجريدة الجمهورية ثمرة جهود مشتركة بين وزارتي الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ووزارة الاعلام . ويعمل الخط الساخن "139 جمهورية" على مدار 24 ساعة عبر 20 خطاً تليفونياً، حيث يتلقى شكاوي المواطنين في القاهرة والمحافظات من قطاعات الكهرباء والمياه والاتصالات والإسعاف والمطافي.

    ويتحرك فريق الطواريء للاتصال لوضع الشكاوي أمام المسئولين عن حلها في أقرب وقت. وتحفظ تلك الشكاوي في برنامج كمبيوتر متخصص ليسهل استدعاؤها والتعامل معها

    وإذا لم تحل المشكلة، يقوم فريق عمل برصد عملية حل المشكلة وتحويلها إلى مركز اتصال يتلقي شكاوي المواطنين علي مدار اليوم ويسجل كل معلومات الشكاوى والرد والاقتراحات في قاعدة بيانات ضخمة ليسهل الرجوع إليها في أي وقت. كما يتابع مشاكل المواطنين منذ تلقيها وحتي يتم حلها والاتصال بصاحبها للاطمئنان علي أن مشكلته قد تم التعامل معها.

    كما يوجد سنترال إلكتروني متطور يتلقي مئات الاتصالات في وقت واحد ويسجلها، كما يتلقي الخط الساخن اقتراحات القراء، ويقوم فريق الإعداد بتسجيل بياناتها في قاعدة البيانات ويحولها للمحررين المسئولين علي حسب تخصصاتهم للعمل علي حلها.

    كما يقوم هذا القسم الصحفي المتميز بإجراء المقابلات والتحقيقات الصحفية التي تخدم جميع المواطنين. ويتلقى الخط الساخن الرسائل النصية القصيرة للإبلاغ عن أي حادثة أو شكوى.

    الأهداف:

    §  تحسين كفاءة الخدمات المقدمة من جريدة الجمهورية  لتقديم الخدمات التفاعلية مع المواطنين، بالإضافة لميكنة وتحسين الأعمال الإدارية للاستغلال الأمثل للموارد التابعة للجريدة  عن طريق الأنظمة الحديثة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات
    §  ميكنة دورة العمل في مركز تلقي المكالمات من استقبال المكالمة حتى الاستجابة للشكاوي وطلبات المواطنين، وإزالة دورة العمل الورقية بمركز 139، وإصدار التقارير كافة التي تساعد على تقييم الأداء وتحسينه على فترات زمنية مختلفة
    §  إصدار التقارير الدورية التي تساعد في عملية اتخاذ القرار، بالإضافة إلى إحصائية باستجابة الجهات المختلفة، وسهولة تحرير الشكاوى والاستفسار عن أعمال صحفية للنشر، وتطوير البنية التحتية للأنظمة، وتطوير مراكز الاتصال من سنترالات وأجهزة حاسب آلي مساعدة لميكنة دورة العمل
     





    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  27 Jun 2017


  • Digital Government
  • ICT for Government
  • Gomhoreya Newspaper Hotline 139 Development
  • ICT for Government

    1. ICT for Education
    1. ICT for Health
    1. ICT for Government
    1. e-Content
    1. Legislative Services
    1. Green ICT
     

    Gomhoreya Newspaper Hotline 139 Development


    Last Updated: 19 Apr 2016
    The establishment of the Gomhoreya Newspaper Hotline 139 is a joint effort between the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT) and the Ministry of Information. The hot line provides a 24-hour service though 20 phone lines, where it receives complaints from citizens in Cairo and other provinces about the sectors of electricity, water, telecommunications, ambulance and fire brigade.

    The emergency team delivers these complaints to officials to be resolved at the earliest opportunity. Those complaints are kept in a specialized computer program to facilitate retrieving them.

    To add professionalism to the service, a working group is assigned to monitor the process of solving problems by transferring them to a call center that receives complaints from citizens throughout the day, records all information and responds to complaints and suggestions in a huge database for easy reference at any time. It also tracks citizens’ complaints once received and until they are resolved and contact complainants to check problems have been dealt with.

    There is also an advanced e-central that receives hundreds of calls simultaneously and records them; the hot line receives readers’ suggestions, and a team registers data in the database and hand them over to editors responsible for resolving them.

    The journalist section also conducts interviews and reports which serve citizens. The Hotline receives short SMS messages to report any incident or complaint.

    Objectives:


    § Improve the efficiency of services provided by the Gomhoreya newspaper, thus providing interactive services with citizens, in addition to automating and improving administrative work for optimal utilization of the newspaper’s resources through modern systems and IT tools
    § Mechanize work at the center receiving calls from the reception of complaints and requests until resolving them, eliminate paper work at the center and issue reports that help to evaluate and improve performance at different time periods
    § Issue periodic reports that help in the decision-making process, issue statistics on the response of various bodies, as well as facilitating the filing of complaints, inquiring about press work for publication, the development of infrastructure systems and the development of contact centers of centrals and computers to help automate work cycle
     





    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved