٢٥ فبراير ٢٠١٧


Loading
  • الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال
  • الاستثمار والتمويل
    1. دعم الإبداع
    1. برامج إدارة التكنولوجيا
    1. الحاضنات التكنولوجية
    1. دعم الأعمال وريادة الأعمال
    1. الاستثمار والتمويل

    الاستثمار والتمويل


    يعمل قسم الاستثمار والتمويل الذي تأسس عام 2015 مع أصحاب شركات رأس المال المجازف ومؤسسات التمويل لإتمام الاتفاقات وزيادة التمويل. ويقدم أفضل الممارسات المطبقة عالمياً. كما يعمل مع الشركات الناشئة التي هي في حاجة إلى البنى التحتية ونموذج Business to Exit. ويهدف إلى توطيد العلاقات مع الممولين الحاليين والمستقبليين بمن فيهم الهيئات الحكومية وتطوير استراتيجيات التمويل الناجحة والمتنوعة. هذا بالإضافة إلى زيادة الاستثمار لتضييق فجوة التمويل التي تعوق عملية الإبداع، وتحليل الرؤى حول هذا التمويل وتقديم التقارير بشأنه، وكيفية جذب رؤوس الأموال بأفضل السبل.

    يدير مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال هذه العلاقات مع متخذي القرار في شركات رأس المال المجازف، ومع الحكومات لتحديد أفضل الممارسات في نماذج الاستثمار الصناعي، علاوة على التعامل مع الجامعات والمصريين في الخارج والشركات متعددة الجنسيات.

    § قطاع رأس المال المجازف

    يعمل مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال مع قطاع رأس المال المجازف ومؤسسات التمويل من أجل إبرام الاتفاقات لزيادة التمويل للشركات الناشئة التي يطلقها رواد الأعمال. ويهدف إلى خلق إطار إيجابي للشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص من أجل تمويل المشروعات ذات المخاطر العالية. ويسعى المركز إلى خلق بيئة من أصحاب الأعمال على المستوى المحلي ومصادر رؤوس الأموال المعنية بمجموعات محددة والعمل مع استشاريين لصياغة استراتيجية رأس المال المجازف وتقديم أفضل الممارسات العالمية. كما يسعى المركز إلى توحيد مختلف المجموعات بما فيها رواد الأعمال وأصحاب رؤوس الأموال والأكاديميين وغيرهم من أجل مناقشة وتحفيز أنشطة ريادة الأعمال.

    § الجامعات والكليات الدولية

    يوطد مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال علاقات وشراكات في هيئة اتفاقيات مع أفضل 25 جامعة لريادة الأعمال والإبداع في أمريكا الشمالية مثل جورج واشنطن وجنوب فلوريدا وستانفورد وكولومبيا. ويطور المركز بوابات مع هذه الجامعات المستهدفة لتسهيل تواصل رواد الأعمال والخريجين معها. هذا بالإضافة إلى بداية برامج تبادل مع إحدى الجامعات المذكورة لاستضافة رواد أعمال مصريين في حرمها الجامعي.

    § المغتربون

    مع جهود إنشاء قاعدة بيانات عن المغتربين الذين يعملون في مختبرات البحث والتطوير في الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والجامعات، يعتبر رأس المال المجازف والمناطق التكنولوجية من الأهداف الرئيسية للمركز وقطاع الاستثمار والإدارة المالية فيه. ويهدف المركز لإشراك المغتربين مع الأفراد في الحاضنات والشركات الناشئة لمساعدتهم وتوفير قنوات التواصل مع المستثمرين والشركات متعددة الجنسيات. ومن أجل تحقيق ذلك، ينظم المركز الأحداث السنوية للوافدين المصريين الذين يعملون في هذا المجال للتواصل عن كثب مع الصناعة الرائدة.

    § الشركات متعددة الجنسيات

    يعتزم قطاع الاستثمار والتمويل بمركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال زيادة قدرة الشركات المحلية على الحفاظ على أفضل أنواع التكنولوجيا من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات وتعزيز التحالفات الاستراتيجية، فضلا عن تشجيع الشركات متعددة الجنسيات لنقل تكنولوجيات ذات قيمة أكبر للشركات التابعة لها. ويهدف المركز أيضا لجذب الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر من خلال توجيه سياسات الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر وتوفير الحوافز التي يتم اكتسابها بمرور الوقت، والاستفادة من المغتربين المصريين العاملين في المناصب العليا في الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات لجذب تلك الشركات متعددة الجنسيات إلى مصر، مثل التجربة الناجحة لأيرلندا والهند.

    للمزيد من العلومات، يرجى زيارة موقع مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال




    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2017. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ÚÑÈí  30 Apr 2017


  • Innovation
  • Investment and Finance
    1. Innovation Support
    1. Technology Management
    1. Incubation
    1. Business and Entrepreneurship
    1. Investment and Finance

    Investment and Finance


    Launched in 2015, Investment and Finance works closely with Venture Capital (VC) industry and financial institutions to create agreements, thereby raising funds for Funding the Funds program. It provides best practices that are applied internationally. It also engages VCs with portfolio startups that have infrastructure needs, and drive Business to Exit (BTE) model. It aims to maintain relations with current and future funders including government agencies, and develop a successful and diverse fundraising strategies. This is in addition to increasing investment funds to bridge the funding gap along the innovation process, analyzing and reporting the prospects for such funds, and how to best attract necessary capital.

    TIEC engages and manages relationships with decision makers at venture capital, connect with governments to capture best practices of VCs models, in addition to dealing with universities, expatriates and multinational companies.

    § Venture Capital

    TIEC works closely with Venture Capital (VC) industry and financial institutions in order to create agreements to raise fund for entrepreneurs’ startups. It aims to create an attractive scheme of matching public-private partnerships (PPPs) funding that deliberately sponsors high-risk projects. TIEC seeks to start a community of local business angels and sources of venture capital focused on specific clusters, work with consultants to create a VC strategy and provide best practices implemented internationally. TIEC also seeks to bring together diverse groups including, among others, entrepreneurs, venture capitalists and academics to discuss and catalyze entrepreneurial activities.

    § International Universities and Colleges

    TIEC establishes relationships and partnership agreements with the top 25 entrepreneurship and innovation Universities in North America like George Washington, University of South Florida, Stanford University and Columbia University. TIEC develops portals with these target universities to be accessed to its entrepreneurs and graduate students. This is in addition to starting exchange programs with one of these universities to host Egyptian entrepreneurs at their campuses.

    § Expatriates

    Creating a database for expatriates who work in R&D labs in Multinational Corporations (MNCs) and Universities, venture Capitals (VC) and technology parks are one of the primary goals of TIEC Investment and Finance Department. TIEC aims to engage expats with incubators and startup individuals to mentor them and provide network channels with international investors and MNCs. To achieve so, TIEC plans yearly events for Egyptian expats who work in this arena to network closely with the entrepreneur industry.

    § Multinational Companies

    TIEC Investment and Finance Department plans to increase local firms’ ability to sustain top technology from MNCs and foster strategic alliances, as well as encouraging MNCs to transfer more valuable technologies to its subsidiaries.

    TIEC also aims to attract Foreign Direct Investment (FDI) by driving FDI policies and providing incentives that are earned over time and leveraging Egyptian expatriates working in senior positions in MNCs to attract those MNCs to Egypt, like the successful experiences of Ireland and India.
    Check more






    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved