٦ ديسمبر ٢٠١٦


Loading
  • استراتيجية مصر 2030 في الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • استراتيجية مصر 2030 في الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات


    يعيش العالم اليوم ثورة حقيقية في مجال الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ولم يعد بإمكان أي دولة تتطلع إلى الإنجاز والتطوير، بهدف تحقيق التنمية المستدامة على كافة الأصعدة، أن تحقق ذلك دون أن يكون هذا القطاع أحد ركائزها الأساسية.

    وقد بدأت وزارة الاتصالات عملها منذ عام 1999، لتطوير قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الوطني. وتسعى الوزارة جاهدة لتحقيق الاقتصاد الرقمي من خلال استخدام أدوات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات لتوفير الرخاء والحرية والعدالة الاجتماعية للجميع. وتتمثل مهمتها في تمكين تطوير مجتمع قائم على المعرفة، واقتصاد رقمي قوي يعتمد على النفاذ المنصف إلى المعرفة بأسعار معقولة، والتمتع بالحقوق الرقمية، إلى جانب تطوير صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات الوطنية التنافسية والإبداعية.

    وتمتلك مصر الجديدة اقتصاد تنافسي ومتوازن ومتنوع، يعتمد على الابتكار والمعرفة وقائم على العدالة والنزاهة الاجتماعية والمشاركة. ومن مميزاته أنه يمتلك نظام تعاوني متوازن ومتنوع، يستثمر في براعة المكان والقدرات البشرية لأبنائها وذلك لتحقيق التنمية المستدامة وتحسين نوعية حياة المصريين.

    وتشمل استراتيجية التنمية المستدامة ثلاثة أبعاد منها البعد الاقتصادي الذي يسلط الضوء على التنمية الاقتصادية والشفافية وكفاءة المؤسسات الحكومية والطاقة والمعرفة. أما البعد الاجتماعي فيسلط الضوء على التعليم والتدريب والصحة والثقافة والعدالة الاجتماعية؛ بينما يركز البعد البيئي على مجال البيئة والتنمية الحضرية.

    وتدعم استراتيجية تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات 2030 تطوير قطاع الاتصالات إقليمياً ودولياً من خلال تصميم مبادرات جديدة مثل تصميم وتصنيع الإلكترونيات وبناء القدرات لتحقيق أقصى قدر من مساهمات قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في النمو الاقتصادي للبلد.





    خطط العمل الاستراتيجية

    استراتيجيات الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات السابقة
    كتاب إستراتيجية مصر في الاتصالات و تكنولوجيا المعلومات 2007 - 2010
    يونيو 2007
    تعكس إستراتيجية التنمية التي تبنتها وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في 10- 2007 والتي تحدد متطلبات المواطنين فيما يتعلق بخدمات الوصول الإلكتروني والتعليم والصحة والمحتوى الإلكتروني والخدمات الحكومية، وهي خدمات تعد حيوية بالنسبة لكل من التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في مصر، تعكس التزام الوزارة باستخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات في تحقيق المزيد من التنمية البشرية المستدامة وبناء مجتمع معلومات متكامل قادر على تحقيق الاستفادة من الثورة المعلوماتية الحديثة.
    مجتمع المعلومات المصري- 2005
    اكتوبر 2005
    موجز عن المبادرات التي تم تنفيذها لدعم تحول مصر إلى مجتمع معلوماتي متكامل مع العمل في الوقت نفسه على معالجة قضايا التنمية الداخلية من خلال برامج البحث والتطوير والوصول الإلكتروني في الداخل، وكذلك تنفيذ إجراءات تنظيمية تتسم بالمرونة من أجل جذب الاستثمار الأجنبي.
    وثيقة مجتمع المعلومات المصري (النسخة الأولى)- 2003
    ديسمبر 2003
    نظرة على مبادرة مجتمع المعلومات المصري الذي شهد خلال السنوات الخمس الماضية نمواً ضخماً في تحديث بنيته الأساسية. ويعتبر مفهوم "الخدمة للجميع" الذي يعمل على ضمان إتاحة فرصة الوصول لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات لكل فئات المجتمع في المستقبل مكوناً أساسياً في السياسة الإلكترونية للحكومة المصرية.



    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2016. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ŕ—»Ū  20 Aug 2017


  • Egyptís ICT 2030 Strategy
  • Egyptís ICT 2030 Strategy


    The world is witnessing a revolution in information and communications technology (ICT), the scope of which stretches far beyond the realm of the sector itself. No country seeking real, sustainable development and progress can hope to achieve these aims without a strong ICT sector in place to drive the necessary change.

    The Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT) was established in 1999 to develop the national ICT sector. MCIT strives to achieve the digital economy through the use of ICT tools to provide prosperity, freedom and social equity for all. Its mission is to enable the development of a knowledge-based society and a strong digital economy relying on equitable and affordable access to knowledge; digital rights; and the development of a competitive, innovative national ICT industry.

    The new Egypt will possess a competitive, balanced and diversified economy, dependent on innovation and knowledge and based on justice, social integrity and participation. It will be characterized by a balanced and diversified ecological collaboration system, investing the ingenuity of place and humans to achieve sustainable development and to improve Egyptians' life quality.

    The dimensions of the sustainable development strategy comprise three dimensions including the economic dimension which highlights economic development, transparency and efficiency of governmental institutions, energy and knowledge. The social dimension highlights education and training, health, culture and social justice; while the environmental dimension focuses on environment and urban development.

    ICT 2030 strategy supports the development of the communications sector both regionally and internationally by designing new initiatives such as the electronics design and manufacturing and capacity building to maximize ICT contributions to the economic growth of the country.





    Strategic Business Plans

    Previous ICT Strategies
    Egypt's ICT Strategy 2007 - 2010
    Jun 2007
    Egypt's ICT Strategy Flyer 2007 | 2010 provides a summary of the Egypt ICT Strategy during this period. The strategy reflects people's requirements with respect to e-access, education, health, e-content and government services, essential for Egypt's socioeconomic development. Egypt's ICT Strategy reflects its commitment to using ICT to further sustainable human development and build an information society capable of capitalizing on the emerging knowledge revolution.
    Egypt's Information Society- 2005
    Oct 2005
    An outline of the initiatives implemented to bolster Egypt's transition into a fully-fledged information society while simultaneously addressing internal development issues through R&D, total domestic e-Access as well as the implementation of adaptable regulatory procedures in order to attract foreign investment.
    Egyptís Vision of the Information Society- 2003
    Dec 2003
    The document outlines Egypt's vision of building the Information Society and bridging the digital divide together with a closer look at the country's Egyptian Information Society Initiative (EISI), which has been structured around seven major tracks: e-readiness, e-learning, e-government, e-business, e-health, e-culture and ICT export initiative.



    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved