٢ يونيو ٢٠٢٠


Loading
  • تنمية الصناعة
  • خدمات الدعم
  • حقوق الملكية الفكرية
    1. منطقة المعادي التكنولوجية
    1. حقوق الملكية الفكرية
    1. دعم المنظمات غير الحكومية
    1. التوقيع الإلكتروني
    1. واحات السيليكون
    1. مبادرة مُجمعات الإبداع

    حقوق الملكية الفكرية


    تولي وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات اهتمامًا خاصًا بدعم تطوير صناعة البرمجيات، وزيادة الوعي المجتمعي بقضايا الملكية الفكرية. ولهذا، تم تعديل قانون حقوق الطبع والنشر وتم إصدار قانون جديد للملكية الفكرية في يونيو 2002.

    كما تم إنشاء مكتب حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية لتعزيز تلك التعديلات ولإدارة نظام وطني يحمي حقوق الطبع والنشر. ومنذ إنشائه، تم عقد العديد من الندوات وورش العمل والدورات التدريبية، مما يؤكد وجود تحول في النهج العام للتعامل مع قضية الملكية الفكرية في مصر.

    ويكفل المكتب حماية فعالة لحقوق الملكية الفكرية وإدارة برامج الكمبيوتر وقواعد البيانات، ويوفر التراخيص اللازمة للنسخ القانوني والترجمة للأغراض التعليمية.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعمل مكتب حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية مع مختلف الهيئات المعنية بحقوق الملكية الفكرية على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي على حد سواء، ويلتزم برفع مستوى الوعي والفهم لحقوق الملكية الفكرية بين مجتمع البرمجيات والجمهور العام.

    للمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الضغط هنا.



    خدمات صحفية
    الأخبار ذات الصلة




    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2020. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ŕ—»Ū  27 Jan 2020


  • Industry Development
  • Support Services
  • Intellectual Property Rights
    1. Maadi Technology Park
    1. Intellectual Property Rights
    1. NGO Support
    1. E-Signature
    1. Silicon Waha Parks
    1. Innovation Clusters

    Intellectual Property Rights


    One of MCIT priorities is to support the development of software industry, while increasing social awareness of intellectual property issues. Part of this objective includes reforming the Copyright Law, and passing a new law on protecting Intellectual Property Rights in June 2002.

    The Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) Office was established to reinforce these changes and administer a national copyright system. Since its establishment, there has been an increase in the number of seminars, workshops, and training sessions carried out, signifying a shift in the general approach of dealing with intellectual property in Egypt.

    The Office guarantees efficient protection to IPR and administers the deposit of computer programs and databases, providing licenses for the legal-reproduction and translation, for educational purposes.

    The Office, also, works with different bodies concerned with intellectual property rights at both national and international levels, and is committed to raising awareness and understanding of intellectual property rights among the software community and general public.

    For more details, kindly click Here.






    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2020. All rights reserved