١١ ديسمبر ٢٠١٩


Loading
  • القدرات البشرية
  • مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل
    1. التدريب
    1. وظيفة تك
    1. مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل
    1. نوادي تكنولوجيا المعلومات
    1. نوادي تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتنقلة
    1. الأولمبياد المعلوماتى

    مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل


    أطلق الرئيس عبد الفتاح السيسي مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل لبناء قدرات الكوادر من الشباب على أحدث تقنيات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات والإلكترونيات.

    تقود وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات تنفيذ المبادرة من خلال مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي وريادة الأعمال التابع لهيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات (إيتيدا). وبناء القدرات يتم من خلال إنشاء نظام تعليمي متكامل وعملي ويتسم بالجودة، يكون محوره الدارس ويدعمه محتوى مميز يتم إعداده من خلال جهود مشتركة وبمساعدة أفضل الجامعات والشركات الرائدة، ويتاح هذا المحتوى على منصات التعلم الذاتي الرائدة عالمياً (MOOC)، هذا إلى جانب توفر شبكة من مراجعي المشروع لتقييم وتحسين مخرجات التعلم.

    وقد تم تنظيم حفل لتكريم خرجي المبادرة يوم 15 أكتوبر2017، حيث وصل عدد خريجي المبادرة إلى 5000 خريج، وقد حضر الحفل السيد الرئيس عبد الفتاح السيسي، والمهندس شريف إسماعيل رئيس مجلس الوزراء، والمهندس ياسر القاضي وزير الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، وعدد من السادة الوزراء وكبار المسئولين والشخصيات العامة.

    تهدف مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل إلى تأهيل الشباب المصري في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، الأمر الذي يساعد على زيادة القدرات التنافسية لشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات المحلية من خلال تيسير خطط التدريب وبناء القدرات ودعم خلق فرص التوظيف وفرص الأعمال التجارية سواء من خلال العمل بأجر، أو العمل الحر، أو إنشاء شركات.

    وتستهدف المبادرة الطلاب الجامعيين من الصف النهائي، والخريجين، والعامليين بالجامعة، ورواد الأعمال، والمتخصصين من خلال إتاحة الدورات على الإنترنت في مجالات من بينها علم البيانات، والتعلم الآلي، وتقنيات إنترنت الأشياء، وريادة الأعمال، والبرمجة، والإدارة الاستراتيجية، والابتكار.

    لمزيد من المعلومات عن مسارات التعلم، يرجى الضغط هنا.




    بث عبر الويب
    مبادرة رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل
    المدة: 02:14   الحجم: 6.07 ميجابايت
    تاريخ الإضافة: 5 ابريل 2018
      

    فيلم تسجيلي عن مبادرة الرئيس السيسي لرواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل
    المدة: 12:34   الحجم: 44:8 ميجا بايت
    تاريخ الإضافة: 15 اكتوبر 2017
      

    كلمة وزير الاتصالات أثناء حفل خريجي المبادرة الرئاسية "رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل"
    المدة: 08:42   الحجم: 41:03 ميجا بايت
    تاريخ الإضافة: 15 اكتوبر 2017
      

    كلمة السيسي أثناء حفل خريجي المبادرة الرئاسية "رواد تكنولوجيا المستقبل"
    المدة: 07:40   الحجم: 132 132
    تاريخ الإضافة: 15 اكتوبر 2017
      




    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ŕ—»Ū  16 Dec 2018


  • Human Capacity
  • Next Technology Leaders
    1. ICT Training
    1. Wazeefa Tech
    1. Next Technology Leaders
    1. Telecentre Egypt
    1. Mobile Internet Unit
    1. Olympiad in Informatics

    Next Technology Leaders


    The Next Technology Leaders (NTL) Initiative was launched by President Abdel Fattah El Sisi to build capacity of young calibers on the latest information, communications and electronics technologies.

    The Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (MCIT) leads executing the NTL Initiative through the Technology Innovation and Entrepreneurship Center (TIEC) of the Information Technology Industry Development Agency (ITIDA). Capacity building is to be orchestrated through the establishment of integral, practical and high-quality learning ecosystem, centered on the learner and supported by a distinctive content prepared through the collaborative efforts of top universities and leading companies, and is made available on globally leading Massive Open Online Courses (MOOC) platforms. A network of project reviewers also assesses and improves the learning outcomes.

    On 15 October 2017, a graduation ceremony was organized to honor the graduates of the NTL presidential initiative, where the number of graduates reached 5000. The ceremony was attended by President Abdel Fattah El-Sisi, the Prime Minister Sherif Ismail, the Minister of Communications and Information Technology Yasser ElKady and a number of ministers, senior officials and public figures.

    NTL is an initiative to qualify Egyptian youth in the ICT field, which in turn helps in increasing the competitiveness of local ICT companies by facilitating their training and capacity building plans and supporting job creation and business opportunities through wage employment, freelancing or startup establishment.

    The Initiative targets senior undergraduate students, graduates, university staff, entrepreneurs and professionals through availing of online courses in several areas, including data science, machine learning, Internet of Things (IoT), entrepreneurship, programming, and strategic management and innovation.

    For further info on learning tracks, kindly Click Here.




    Related Webcasts
    Next Technology Leaders
    Time: 02:14   Size: 6.07 MB
    Date Published: 5 Apr 2018
      

    A Documentary Film on Next Technology Leaders Initiative
    Time: 12:34   Size: 44:8 MB
    Date Published: 15 Oct 2017
      

    ICT Minister Speech at ĎNTLí Presidential Initiative Graduation Ceremony
    Time: 08:42   Size: 41:03 MB
    Date Published: 15 Oct 2017
      

    El-Sisi Speech at ĎNTLí Presidential Initiative Graduation Ceremony
    Time: 07:40   Size: 132 MB
    Date Published: 15 Oct 2017
      


    Related Photo Gallery



    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2018. All rights reserved