٢٦ مارس ٢٠١٩


Loading
  • بيان إخلاء المسئولية
  • بيان إخلاء المسئولية

     
    المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني هي لأغراض تقديم معلومات عامة فقط؛ علمًا بأنها مقدمة من وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات. وبالرغم من مساعينا لمواصلة تحديث وتصحيح المعلومات، إلا أننا لا نقدم أي إقرارات أو ضمانات من أي نوع ، صريحة كانت أم ضمنية، فيما يخص اكتمال أو دقة أو موثوقية أو ملاءمة أو توفر الموقع الإلكتروني أو المعلومات أو المنتجات أو الخدمات أو الرسوم ذات الصلة الواردة في الموقع الإلكتروني لأي غرض كان؛ ومن ثمّ فإن أي اعتماد من جانبك على تلك المعلومات يقع ضمن مسؤوليتك الشخصية تمامًا.

    ومع أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للمحافظة على استمرار هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتشغيله بصورة سلسة، إلا أن الوزارة لا تتحمل أية مسؤولية ولن تكون مسؤولة عن عدم توفر الموقع بصورة مؤقتة نتيجة مشكلات فنية خارجة عن إرادتنا.

    استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني للوزارة
    توافق على أن استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني إنما هو للأغراض المسموح بها قانونًا، وأنك لن تستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لأي أغراض يحظرها القانون، والتي تشمل على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: ارتكاب مخالفة جنائية أو الوصول غير المصرح به إلى أنظمة حاسوبية أخرى أو نقل مواد محظورة بحكم القانون.

    دقة المعلومات
    بالرغم من أننا نبذل كل الجهود الممكنة لضمان تحديث المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ودقتها، ينبغي ألا تفترض أن المعلومات الواردة دقيقة وحديثة على الدوام، ومن ثمّ يجب الرجوع إلى مصادر أخرى للمعلومات قبل اتخاذ أي قرار بالتصرف استنادًا إلى المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

    إخلاء المسؤولية
    لا يتحمل موظفو الوزارة أو مديروها أو الموردون التابعون لها أو وكلاؤها أو ممثلوها مسؤولية أية خسائر أو أضرار، سواءً كانت مباشرة أو غيرة مباشرة أو تبعية، أو أي نفقات من أي نوع قد يتكبدها المستخدم كنتيجة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة للاعتماد على الموقع الإلكتروني ومحتواه.

    حقوق الطبع والنشر واستخدام المواد
    يُعد هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ومحتواه، باستثناء المحتويات المملوكة لأطراف خارجية، خاضعًا لحقوق الطبع والنشر المملوكة للوزارة.

    وتمنح الوزارة المستخدم حقًا محدودًا غير حصري وغير نهائي وغير قابل للنقل للوصول إلى الموقع وعرض واستخدام وتنزيل ونسخ محتواه للأغراض الشخصية والمعلوماتية غير التجارية فقط.

    التعليقات
    نحن نُقدِّر التعليقات التي ترد إلينا من زوار موقعنا الإلكتروني؛ إلا أنك توافق على عدم نشر أية مواد محظورة أو ضارة أو مسيئة أو مهينة أو خطرة أو مثيرة.

    في حال وجود أي تعليقات أو استفسارات بخصوص شروط وأحكام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، يرجى الاتصال بنا:

    تعليق اتصل بنا


    جهات تابعة للوزارة جهات متصلة بالوزارة  
    الجهاز القومي لتنظيم الإتصالات هيئة تنمية صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات البريد المصري معهد تكنولوجيا المعلومات المعهد القومي للإتصالاات مركز توثيق التراث الحضاري والطبيعي مركز الإبداع التكنولوجي القرية الذكية واحات السيليكون صندوق تنمية التكنولوجيا
    اتصل بنا  |  آرائكم  | خريطة الموقع  |  اخلاء المسئوليةخصوصية البيانات  |  خدمة RSS © وزارة الإتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات 1999-2019. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

ŕ—»Ū  25 Mar 2017


  • Disclaimer
  • Disclaimer

     
    The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by MCIT and while we endeavor to keep the information up-to-date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

    Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, MCIT takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

    Use of MCIT Website
    You agree that your use of this website is for lawful purposes only and that you will not use this website for any unlawful purpose, including but not limited to: the commission of a criminal offence; to gain unauthorized access to other computer systems; or for the transmission of unlawful material.

    Accuracy of Information
    While every effort is made to ensure that the information provided on the website is up-to-date and accurate, you should not assume that the information on the website is always up-to-date or accurate, and other sources of this information should be consulted before making any decision to act on the information displayed on this website.

    Exclusion of Liability
    MCIT employees, officials, suppliers, agents and/or representatives shall not be liable for any loss or damage, whether direct, indirect or consequential, or any expense of any nature whatsoever that may be suffered by the user which arises directly or indirectly upon reliance of the website and/or its content.

    Copyright and Use of Material
    This website and its content, excluding content owned by third parties, is copyright of MCIT.

    MCIT grants the user a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited and revocable right to access, display, use, download and otherwise copy the content of the website for personal, non-commercial and informational purposes only.

    Comments
    We value comments from visitors to our website. However, you agree not to transmit any material that is unlawful or harmful, defamatory, abusive, threatening or obscene.

    If you have any feedback or inquiries regarding the terms and conditions of this website, please contact us:

    Feedback Contact us


    Affiliate Organizations Related Institutions
    NTRA ITIDA EGYPT POST ITI NTI CULTNAT TIEC SMART VILLAGE SILICON WAHA TDF
    Contact Us  |  Feedback  | Site Map  |  DisclaimerPrivacy Statement  |  MCIT RSS Copyright Ministry of Communications and Information Technology 1999-2017. All rights reserved